Kontakt/Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

  • Eberhard Geiger
  • Festnetz: 07121 / 88490
  • Mobil: 0176 / 15827007
  • E-Mail: eberhard-geiger@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

  • Hans-Peter Romer
  • Festnetz: 07121 / 88182
  • E-Mail: hpromer@t-online.de

Finanzreferentin

  • Stefanie Kendel
  • Festnetz: 07121 / 420621
  • Mobil: 0174 / 3358184
  • E-Mail: steffi.kendel@gmx.de

Sportwart

  • Werner Henning
  • Festnetz: 07121 / 83910
  • Mobil: 0157 / 82766100
  • E-Mail: werhenning@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

  • Julia Geiger
  • Festnetz: 07121 / 88490
  • E-Mail: julia.geiger81@web.de

Jugendwartin

  • Ulrike Schubert
  • Mobil: 0179 / 8777290
  • E-Mail: ulrike_jakob@web.de

Jugendwart

  • Moritz Eitel
  • Mobil: 0162 / 7871830
  • E-Mail: moritz.eitel@freenet.de

Mitgliederreferentin

  • Sandra Kilgus
  • Mobil: 0175 / 4162903
  • E-Mail: sandra.kilgus@web.de

Bewirtungsleiter

  • Hartmut Eitel
  • Festnetz: 07121 / 87161
  • Mobil: 0178/3160441
  • E-Mail: hartmut.eitel@freenet.de

Vergnügungsausschuss

  • Alexandra Herrmann / Benjamin Hoffmann / Lena Letsche / Lorenz Letsche / Melanie Herrmann
  • E-Mail: tve-vergnuegungsausschuss@mail.de